Administration

Administration and Staff

View profiles and contact information for Philharmonia Baroque administration and staff. Listings are provided for open positions.

Staff members can reached at our office address and phone, or by email, as noted.
Philharmonia Baroque Orchestra
414 Mason Street
Suite 606
San Francisco, CA 94102
(415) 252-1288

Staff List

Michael Costa
Executive Director (Robert A. Birman Executive Director Chair) x302
Email: mcosta@philharmonia.org

Courtney Beck
Associate Executive Director x303
Email: cbeck@philharmonia.org

William Skeen
Orchestra Librarian x313
Email: wskeen@philharmonia.org

David Challinor
Subscription and Patron Services Manager x305
Email: dchallinor@philharmonia.org

Adam Cockerham
Production & Education Coordinator x312
Email: acockerham@philharmonia.org

Lisa Grodin
Director of Education x916
Email: lgrodin@philharmonia.org

Ben Casement-Stoll
Marketing and Communications Manager x315
Email: marketing@philharmonia.org

Jeff Phillips
Artistic Administrator x301
Email: jphillips@philharmonia.org

Paul Swatek
Director of Finance x306
Email: pswatek@philharmonia.org

Jess Rodda
Projects Associate x300
Email: jrodda@philharmonia.org

David v.R. Bowles
Audio Engineer
Web site: www.swineshead.com

Please contact artistic administrator Jeff Phillips for booking requests.