skip to Main Content

Welcome to the 2017/18 season!

Philharmonia Baroque Orchestra & Chorale invites you to our 2017/18 Season. We think you’ll find that the joy at PBO concerts is palpable. Our venues are warm and inviting. And Nic and the musicians make it a lot like coming home. You won’t just hear the music – you’ll feel it, celebrate it and share it. We hope to see you at a concert soon!

ORDER TICKETS BY PHONE OR ONLINE:

CITY BOX OFFICE
(415) 392-4400
 www.cityboxoffice.com

Choose your concerts and venues and order below:

Pricing subject to change.

Nicholas Phan - Tenor square

Handel’s Joseph and his Brethren
Thursday, December 14, 2017 | 7 pm
Herbst Theatre, San Francisco CA

Nicholas Phan - Tenor square

Handel’s Joseph and his Brethren
Friday December 15, 2017 | 7:30 pm
First United Methodist Church, Palo Alto CA

Nicholas Phan - Tenor square

Handel’s Joseph and his Brethren
Saturday December 16, 2017 | 7 pm
First Congregational Church, Berkeley CA

Nicholas Phan - Tenor square

Handel’s Joseph and his Brethren
Sunday December 17, 2017 | 4 pm
First Congregational Church, Berkeley CA

Isserlis_Steven_square

Harmonic Convergence
With Steven Isserlis
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 | 7:30 pm
First United Methodist Church, Palo Alto CA

Isserlis_Steven_square

Harmonic Convergence
With Steven Isserlis
Friday, February 9, 2018 | 8 pm
Herbst Theatre, San Francisco CA

Isserlis_Steven_square

Harmonic Convergence
With Steven Isserlis
Saturday, February 10, 2018 | 8 pm
First Congregational Church, Berkeley CA

Isserlis_Steven_square

Harmonic Convergence
With Steven Isserlis
Saturday, February 11, 2018 | 4 pm
First Congregational Church, Berkeley CA

Richard Egarr

Corelli the Godfather
With Richard Egarr
Thursday, March 8, 2018 | 8 pm
Herbst Theatre, San Francisco CA

Richard Egarr

Corelli the Godfather
With Richard Egarr
Friday, March 9, 2018 | 7:30 pm
Bing Concert Hall, Stanford CA

(Ticket prices may vary)

Richard Egarr

Corelli the Godfather
With Richard Egarr
Saturday, March 10, 2018 | 8 pm
First Congregational Church, Berkeley CA

Richard Egarr

Corelli the Godfather
With Richard Egarr
Sunday, March 11, 2018 | 4 pm
First Congregational Church, Berkeley CA

Avery_Amereau_pc_TK_Square

Beethoven Unleashed
With Avery Amereau
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 | 7:30 pm
Bing Concert Hall, Stanford CA

(Ticket prices may vary)

Avery_Amereau_pc_TK_Square

Beethoven Unleashed
With Avery Amereau
Friday, April 27, 2018 | 8 pm
Herbst Theatre, San Francisco CA

Avery_Amereau_pc_TK_Square

Beethoven Unleashed
With Avery Amereau
Saturday, April 28, 2018 | 8 pm
First Congregational Church, Berkeley CA

Avery_Amereau_pc_TK_Square

Beethoven Unleashed
With Avery Amereau
Sunday, April 29, 2018 | 4 pm
First Congregational Church, Berkeley CA

Close search
Back To Top
Close search
Search