skip to Main Content

Administration and Staff

PBO prides itself on its small, efficient, tight-knit staff. Each staff member wears many hats and is always open to hearing from patrons, colleagues, fans and press. Please contact us Monday – Friday, 9am – 5pm.

Philharmonia Baroque Orchestra
414 Mason Street
Suite 606
San Francisco, CA 94102
(415) 252-1288

info@philharmonia.org

EXECUTIVE OFFICE

Courtney Beck
Executive Director x303
Email: cbeck@philharmonia.org

ARTISTIC TEAM

Jeff Phillips
Artistic Administrator x301
Email: jphillips@philharmonia.org

Myles K. Glancy
Director of Concert Production x312
Email: mglancy@philharmonia.org

William Skeen
Orchestra Librarian x313
Email: wskeen@philharmonia.org

MARKETING, COMMUNICATIONS & PR

Dianne Provenzano
Director of Marketing & Communications x315
Email: dprovenzano@philharmonia.org

DEVELOPMENT

CJ Ru
Annual Fund Manager x311
Email: cjru@philharmonia.org

Andrea Sáenz
Development & Events Manager x 300
Email: asaenz@philharmonia.org

EDUCATION

Lisa Grodin
Director of Education x316
Email: lgrodin@philharmonia.org

FINANCE

Paul Swatek
Director of Finance x306
Email: pswatek@philharmonia.org

Heli Roiha
Bookkeeper x308
Email: hroiha@philharmonia.org

PATRON SERVICES/BOX OFFICE

Narendranath Larson
Patron Services & IT Manager x305
Email: nlarson@philharmonia.org

Katie Baker
Audience Development Representative x318
Email: kbaker@philharmonia.org

 

 

FOR BOOKING REQUESTS: Please contact artistic administrator Jeff Phillips.

Close search
Back To Top
Close search
Search