skip to Main Content

Board of Directors

President: Kay Sprinkel Grace
Vice Presidents: David Low and Mark Perry
Secretary: David Gross
Treasurer: Donna Williams

[Last updated October 4, 2017]

Adam Arthur Bier
Shareholder, Bier Legal, P.C.

Martin Cohn
Advertising Executive (retired)

Marie Bertillion Collins
California Superior Court Judge (retired)

Nicolas Elsishans
Executive Vice President & COO, Golden Gate National Parks Conservancy

Charlotte Gaylord
Business Manager, Law Practice of Barrie Cowan

Kay Sprinkel Grace
Founder and Principal, Transforming Philanthropy, LLC

David Gross
Partner, DLA Piper

Peter Hibbard
Engineer (retired), Adobe Systems

Steve John
Co-Founder, John & Snyder

Anne Katz
Education Consultant

Brian Kincaid
Physicist (retired), Lawrence Berkeley National Lab

Martine Kraus
Vice President, Regulatory Affairs and Quality Assurance, Global Blood Therapeutics

William Lokke
Physicist (retired), Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory

David Low
Managing Director, Lazard

Michael Marmor
Professor of Ophthalmology, Stanford University School of Medicine

Fred Matteson
Managing Director, Alvarez & Marsal Business Consulting

Rebecca Moyle

Mark Perry
Chief Executive Office, Aerovance Inc.

Jason Snyder
Co-Founder, John & Snyder

Sondra Schlesinger
Professor Emeritus (Molecular Microbiology), Washington University School of Medicine

Paul Sugarman
Attorney (retired), Heller Ehrman White & McAuliffe LLP

Doug Tanner
Partner (retired), Milbank, Tweed, Hadley & McCloy

Donna Williams
Partner, Ernst & Young (retired)


Courtney Beck (Executive Director)
Nicholas McGegan (Music Director)
Paul Hale (Players Committee)

Close search
Back To Top
Close search