Skip to main content

Internationally renowned keyboard player Kristian Bezuidenhout joins Philharmonia for Mozart’s celebrated Concerto No. 23 on fortepiano, the predecessor to the modern piano for which the work was written. Coupled with the delightful Symphony No. 27 and one of Mozart’s epic, final Symphonies – No. 39. Come face to face with the genius of Mozart – and hear these masterworks as he himself heard them.

MOZART Concerto for Fortepiano No. 23 in A major
MOZART Symphony No. 39 in E-flat major
MOZART Symphony No. 27 in G major

Nicholas McGegan, conductor
Kristian Bezuidenhout, fortepiano

Program Notes

Subscribing is always the best deal.
Call (415) 295-1900 Monday-Friday 10-5

To order single tickets by phone, call City Box office at (415) 392-4400, Monday-Friday 9:30-5.