Skip to main content

Nicholas McGegan is your tour guide on this excursion through the heart of Baroque Europe. Experience works written for the most skilled ensembles of Venice and Versailles, Dresden and London – as the virtuoso collective of our age, Philharmonia Baroque Orchestra, takes center stage.

TARTINI Violin Concerto in D major
RAMEAU Suite from Les Fêtes de L’Hymen et de L’Amour
ZELENKA Hipocondrie à 7 Concertanti
ARNE Overture to Purcell’s King Arthur
HEINICHEN Concerto in F major, S. 235

Nicholas McGegan, conductor

Subscribing is always the best deal.
Call (415) 295-1900 Monday-Friday 10-5

To order single tickets by phone, call City Box office at (415) 392-4400, Monday-Friday 9:30-5.