skip to Main Content

PBO on KDFC

Philharmonia Baroque Orchestra & Chorale is pleased to partner with the Bay Area’s Classical radio station KDFC for an hour-long broadcast of previously recorded PBO performances the second Sunday of each month at 8 pm.

Tune in to KDFC on your local station or listen online.

 

 

CLICK HERE TO LISTEN ONLINE

THE 2018/19 SCHEDULE

Sunday, December 9, 8pm
Bach: Mass in B minor

Sunday, January 13, 8pm
Frederick William Herschel: Symphony no. 8
Haydn: Symphony No. 43 “Mercury”
Boccherini: Symphony no. 11

Sunday, February 10, 8pm
Mozart: Concerto for flute and harp
Schubert: Symphony No. 8 “Unfinished”

Sunday, March 10, 8pm
Mozart: Three Church Sonatas
Haydn: Organ concerto in D major
Haydn: Symphony No. 59 “Fire”

Sunday, April 14, 8pm
Handel: Acis & Galatea

Sunday, May 12, 8pm
Beethoven: Mass in C major, Op. 86
Beethoven: Choral Fantasy

Sunday, June 9, 8pm
Philharmonia Baroque Orchestra’s Corelli the Godfather with Richard Egarr

Sunday, July 14, 8pm
Mozart: Piano concerto in B flat major, KV 450
Haydn: Symphony No. 80

Sunday, August 11, 8pm
Handel: Jeptha Part 1

Sunday, September 8, 8pm
Handel: Jeptha Part 2

Close search
Back To Top
×Close search
Search